Shop
Customer Reviews
AGAWAM FLOWER SHOP INC.
Local Agawam, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were a gift to my mom on her 90th birthday! She loved them! I couldn’t be with her to celebrate but these beautiful flowers really brightened her day! Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

They loved the flowers. And sent me a pic. Looked gorgeous. And was delivered. Quickly Thanks so much
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers arrived timely and were gorgeous! Thank you for making my friends day!!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful, but the changes in the shop left us without a keepsake pot for the new baby. All in all, very nice place to do business with.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent flowers to a relative who lives there (im from MI) and she loved them! Sent me a pic and they were beautiful! I will def use them in the future!!!
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Annah was phenomenal with assisting me with flowers for my father's wake. They handled delivery at the home and everything was beautiful.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers delivered on time.I Was told they were really beautiful.
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

You folks are the best. Never an issue or disappointed
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and looked wonderful!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very fast and efficient. The arrangement that was delivered was beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers are beautiful – I love them!
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service and very accommodating! Love doing business with this shop, even though I'm far away, I know I can trust them every time I order...
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the plant that I ordered. It was very nice and my sister who lost her son appreciated it very much.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing bouquet! I was able to watch the lilies bloom daily, awesome!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Outstanding service as usual.. always beautiful arrangements
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful, the flowers, the smiley face mug could only make you feel good.
Angela's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2018, 1:33 pm

So Glad you liked it!!!
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Oh my! I am quite certain once you open the door you enter heaven. The woman with blonde hair is a true angel. God sent her to show us all how beautiful flowers are. Thank you for making my day with your kindness and talent.
Date: Jul 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

JUST BEAUTIFUL
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful & the delivery was prompt!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers are very nice
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL BUT DELIVERED A DAY LATE FOR MOM'S DAY-DRIVER COULDN'T FIND OUR HOUSE. BUT THE OWNER MADE THE EXTRA EFFORT AND FINALLY DELIVERED THEM TO US
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Almost 2 weeks later in the flowers still look beautiful
Angela 's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2018, 10:04 pm

So glad you are enjoying your flowers. You must know the secret to longevity!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great Customer Service
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was not the first time that I have used the Agawam Flower Shop and every single time, I've been very pleased with their arrangements, prices and speed of their deliveries. Thank you so much again!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have used Agawam Flower Shop many times for different occasions. They have always been wonderful to deal with and create awesome arrangements. I highly recommend them for any occasion!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I entrusted them with putting together a custom funeral arrangement of their choice for my fiance' s employee who passed suddenly. He was a friend and an asset. They were the most beautiful arrangement at the wake. I highly recommend Agawam Flower Shop. Top notch!!!! Thank you for your service!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were very lovely and beautiful at church. I brought them home and they are just as nice there as well. Delivered on time, ease of ordering made it great!
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. It made my day! Thank you. Alice
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always beautiful flowers! Thank you for brightening my day!
Angela's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2017, 8:41 am

Glad you are enjoying your flowers Caroline!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent staff! Amazing bouquets. Always happy when I leave that shop!
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

AFS made a gorgeous arrangement for the buffet table at my daughter's graduation party. They are also handy if you need a last minute gift for a hostess as they have premade arrangements in the refrigerators. I love the atmosphere of this shop, feels like a sweet fairy cottage and obviously smells amazing.
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I would wholeheartedly recommend the Agawam Flower Shop for any of your floral needs. From your everyday bouquet to those special events, their attention to detail is second to none. Angela graciously did our flowers for our wedding years ago. Her and her staff's attention to detail and love for what they do is evident. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always use Agawam Flower Shop for special occasions and they never disappoint. I've ordered from them by phone while living out of state numerous times and even though I wasn't picking up the arrangement in person, the creations were top notch and delivered on time. I've also frantically visited them in person with last minute needs, and they always seem to have just the right arrangement on hand and can customize on the spot. They're friendly, accommodating, and reasonably priced.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Best florist I come across in the area. Beautiful work and very affordable! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great friendly staff and beautiful work. Very reasonable too!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Agawam, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

AGAWAM FLOWER SHOP INC.
430 Main St
Agawam, MA. 01001
Local: (413) 786-7427

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att