Shop
AGAWAM FLOWER SHOP INC.
430 Main St Agawam, MA 01001
LOCAL: (413) 786-7427 TOLLFREE: (800) 682-6982
0
Customer Reviews
AGAWAM FLOWER SHOP INC.
Local Agawam, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

great customer service
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement. Love the peach roses!
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The recipient absolutely loved her flowers thank you so much for such a beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement! Made my birthday special.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful per the recipient. It would have been good to call to say they were on the doorstep. An evening visitor found them.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent Service. Called when the flowers we originally wanted were not available and suggested a beautiful alternate.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

thank you
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you, everything was as advertised
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My familoy has been a very happy patron of Agawam Flowershop for years. The arrangements are always beautiful
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service, my wife loved the flowers.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was so happy with the arrangement that got sent for Mother’s Day . Angela called to tell me due to Covid she didn’t have all the flowers I chose , but she would make it beautiful . Turned out terrific ! On time delivery !!! Great service .
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was quite disappointed with the arrangement that I purchased for a friend after the death of her father. The ordering process was simple. The arrangement was sent quickly as requested. Upon receipt, my friend sent me a thank you with a photo. The arrangement was not attractive and much smaller than the $119.00 I spent would expect. Very disappointed and honestly embarrassed.
Angela's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2020, 10:59 am

I am sorry you were disapppointed. I did fulfil it to the $85 value for the floral order. I had to use some subsitution since Covid19 has limited inventory. Again, I am sorry you felt it was not attractive. I am happy to say that your reciepent called me to compliment it and ordered a similar one for delivery today. I do my best to make every design unique and beatuiful, I am sorry you were not happy.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered an Easter bouquet for my 86 year old mother during the COVID lockdown. Angela called me due to a shortage of certain types of flowers and suggested substitutes. She did an exceptional job, delivering on the same day. My mother was very happy. The flowers made her day!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was very pleased with my arrangement. It is still beautiful and fresh looking. I appreciate that Angela called to see if I received it. Thx you
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flower arrangement is beautiful. Adding water each day to keep flowers fresh. Chocolates delicious as well. Thank you,
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Receive flower from a friend. Absolutely beautiful! Every day was like receiving a new arrangement. Buds opening and the colors are amazing. Will definitely be a customer from now on. Keep up the fantastic work and quality.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Using the internet to order flowers was a breeze, but only because I already know the quality work that Agawam Flower Shop already does. Perfection as usual!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Prompt service and flowers were beautiful thank you
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very good. Perfect execution. Quality product Thanks!
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered several arrangements for my husband's funeral. All were beautiful and still look fresh a week later. Great job Angela and staff.
Date: Sep 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered on a Saturday morning online and they were delivered within just a few hours. Amazing!
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were a gift to my mom on her 90th birthday! She loved them! I couldn’t be with her to celebrate but these beautiful flowers really brightened her day! Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

They loved the flowers. And sent me a pic. Looked gorgeous. And was delivered. Quickly Thanks so much
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers arrived timely and were gorgeous! Thank you for making my friends day!!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful, but the changes in the shop left us without a keepsake pot for the new baby. All in all, very nice place to do business with.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I sent flowers to a relative who lives there (im from MI) and she loved them! Sent me a pic and they were beautiful! I will def use them in the future!!!
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Annah was phenomenal with assisting me with flowers for my father's wake. They handled delivery at the home and everything was beautiful.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers delivered on time.I Was told they were really beautiful.
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

You folks are the best. Never an issue or disappointed
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and looked wonderful!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very fast and efficient. The arrangement that was delivered was beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers are beautiful – I love them!
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome service and very accommodating! Love doing business with this shop, even though I'm far away, I know I can trust them every time I order...
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was very pleased with the plant that I ordered. It was very nice and my sister who lost her son appreciated it very much.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Amazing bouquet! I was able to watch the lilies bloom daily, awesome!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Outstanding service as usual.. always beautiful arrangements
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful, the flowers, the smiley face mug could only make you feel good.
Angela's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2018, 1:33 pm

So Glad you liked it!!!
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Oh my! I am quite certain once you open the door you enter heaven. The woman with blonde hair is a true angel. God sent her to show us all how beautiful flowers are. Thank you for making my day with your kindness and talent.
Date: Jul 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

JUST BEAUTIFUL
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful & the delivery was prompt!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

the flowers are very nice
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL BUT DELIVERED A DAY LATE FOR MOM'S DAY-DRIVER COULDN'T FIND OUR HOUSE. BUT THE OWNER MADE THE EXTRA EFFORT AND FINALLY DELIVERED THEM TO US
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Almost 2 weeks later in the flowers still look beautiful
Angela 's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2018, 10:04 pm

So glad you are enjoying your flowers. You must know the secret to longevity!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great Customer Service
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

This was not the first time that I have used the Agawam Flower Shop and every single time, I've been very pleased with their arrangements, prices and speed of their deliveries. Thank you so much again!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

I entrusted them with putting together a custom funeral arrangement of their choice for my fiance' s employee who passed suddenly. He was a friend and an asset. They were the most beautiful arrangement at the wake. I highly recommend Agawam Flower Shop. Top notch!!!! Thank you for your service!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

I have used Agawam Flower Shop many times for different occasions. They have always been wonderful to deal with and create awesome arrangements. I highly recommend them for any occasion!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were very lovely and beautiful at church. I brought them home and they are just as nice there as well. Delivered on time, ease of ordering made it great!
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. It made my day! Thank you. Alice
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always beautiful flowers! Thank you for brightening my day!
Angela's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2017, 8:41 am

Glad you are enjoying your flowers Caroline!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent staff! Amazing bouquets. Always happy when I leave that shop!
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

AFS made a gorgeous arrangement for the buffet table at my daughter's graduation party. They are also handy if you need a last minute gift for a hostess as they have premade arrangements in the refrigerators. I love the atmosphere of this shop, feels like a sweet fairy cottage and obviously smells amazing.
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

I would wholeheartedly recommend the Agawam Flower Shop for any of your floral needs. From your everyday bouquet to those special events, their attention to detail is second to none. Angela graciously did our flowers for our wedding years ago. Her and her staff's attention to detail and love for what they do is evident. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

I always use Agawam Flower Shop for special occasions and they never disappoint. I've ordered from them by phone while living out of state numerous times and even though I wasn't picking up the arrangement in person, the creations were top notch and delivered on time. I've also frantically visited them in person with last minute needs, and they always seem to have just the right arrangement on hand and can customize on the spot. They're friendly, accommodating, and reasonably priced.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MA

Best florist I come across in the area. Beautiful work and very affordable! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great friendly staff and beautiful work. Very reasonable too!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Agawam, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AGAWAM FLOWER SHOP INC.
430 Main St
Agawam, MA. 01001
Local: (413) 786-7427

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-at