Shop
Customer Reviews
AGAWAM FLOWER SHOP INC.
Local Agawam, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Almost 2 weeks later in the flowers still look beautiful
Angela 's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2018, 10:04 pm

So glad you are enjoying your flowers. You must know the secret to longevity!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great Customer Service
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was not the first time that I have used the Agawam Flower Shop and every single time, I've been very pleased with their arrangements, prices and speed of their deliveries. Thank you so much again!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I entrusted them with putting together a custom funeral arrangement of their choice for my fiance' s employee who passed suddenly. He was a friend and an asset. They were the most beautiful arrangement at the wake. I highly recommend Agawam Flower Shop. Top notch!!!! Thank you for your service!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have used Agawam Flower Shop many times for different occasions. They have always been wonderful to deal with and create awesome arrangements. I highly recommend them for any occasion!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were very lovely and beautiful at church. I brought them home and they are just as nice there as well. Delivered on time, ease of ordering made it great!
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. It made my day! Thank you. Alice
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always beautiful flowers! Thank you for brightening my day!
Angela's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2017, 8:41 am

Glad you are enjoying your flowers Caroline!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent staff! Amazing bouquets. Always happy when I leave that shop!
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

AFS made a gorgeous arrangement for the buffet table at my daughter's graduation party. They are also handy if you need a last minute gift for a hostess as they have premade arrangements in the refrigerators. I love the atmosphere of this shop, feels like a sweet fairy cottage and obviously smells amazing.
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I would wholeheartedly recommend the Agawam Flower Shop for any of your floral needs. From your everyday bouquet to those special events, their attention to detail is second to none. Angela graciously did our flowers for our wedding years ago. Her and her staff's attention to detail and love for what they do is evident. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always use Agawam Flower Shop for special occasions and they never disappoint. I've ordered from them by phone while living out of state numerous times and even though I wasn't picking up the arrangement in person, the creations were top notch and delivered on time. I've also frantically visited them in person with last minute needs, and they always seem to have just the right arrangement on hand and can customize on the spot. They're friendly, accommodating, and reasonably priced.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Best florist I come across in the area. Beautiful work and very affordable! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great friendly staff and beautiful work. Very reasonable too!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Agawam, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

AGAWAM FLOWER SHOP INC.
430 Main St
Agawam, MA. 01001
Local: (413) 786-7427

All prices shown in US dollars


PHX-MYFSN01



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase